Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Hans-Ulrich Zschoch
+49 (0) 3 42 06 / 5 40 80
+49 (0) 3 42 06 / 5 40 83
zschoch@lso.de

Chefdirigent

Wolfgang Rögner
+49 (0) 3 42 06 / 5 40 80
roegner@lso.de

SEKRETARIAT/Ticket

Katrin Jaeckel
+49 (0) 3 42 06 / 5 40 80
+49 (0) 3 42 06 / 5 40 83
jaeckel@lso.de
ticket@lso.de

FINANZEN / ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Lydia Gutzeit
+49 (0) 3 42 06 / 7 88 06
gutzeit@lso.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Katja Weber
+49 (0) 3 42 06 / 7 88 08
weber@lso.de

ORCHESTERINSPEKTOR

Michael Rosenhoff
+49 (0) 1 52 / 34 04 65 68
rosenhoff@lso.de

Orchestervorstand

Lars Proxa, Marton Palko, Uta Hollitzer-Weise
orchestervorstand@lso.de

NOTENARCHIV

Falk Loose
+49 (0) 1 71 / 1 06 06 27
loose@lso.de

TECHNIK

Dietmar Ruppert
+49 (0) 1 76 / 81 75 99 07